Thread Rating:
  • 0 Vote(s) - 0 Average
Melbourne Cup?
Hay Y'all.
did any of youse get a chance to watch the melbourne cup horse racing?
Makaybe Diva Won again 3 times in a row.
Is melbourne cup any popular among Dubians?
Can u See Me?
Move to a little Side so that you can get a clear picture?
Can U see Me Now?
Picture Me Rollin'

Hi mate,

Its one of things that makes me homesick when i hear about it, but i couldnt honestly be bothered to watch it here since the atmosphere here wouldnt be the same.

By the way a mate of mine is going to get a copy of the AFL grand final and we were going to chuck it on at Aussie Legends. Not sure when yet.

Also just got to add it in since im a sydneysider.............GO YOU SWANS...
There are three types of people in this world, those that can count and those that can't.

Barzie Wrote:Hi mate,

Its one of things that makes me homesick when i hear about it, but i couldnt honestly be bothered to watch it here since the atmosphere here wouldnt be the same.

By the way a mate of mine is going to get a copy of the AFL grand final and we were going to chuck it on at Aussie Legends. Not sure when yet.

Also just got to add it in since im a sydneysider.............GO YOU SWANS...

yeah, grand final was good, u must b wrapped as swans got the final but Eagles deserved the win...
Can u See Me?
Can U see Me Now?
Picture Me Rollin'

We better not continue this conversation much further without running the risk of sounding like of bunch of aussie footy heads.........

BUT SERIOUSLY.....YOU RECKON THE EAGLES DESERVED THE WIN???????
There are three types of people in this world, those that can count and those that can't.

Barzie Wrote:BUT SERIOUSLY.....YOU RECKON THE EAGLES DESERVED THE WIN???????

bsaolutely mate, they lead the ladder thru out the year, but barry hall shoudl have been out coz of his behavior in the semi finals against geelong.
anyway, as said, let not sound like Yabbos on the brisbane forums, hehe.. i will discontinue talkin abotu footy.
Can u See Me?
Can U see Me Now?
Picture Me Rollin'

Possibly Related Threads…
Thread Author Replies Views Last Post
  The Melbourne Shuffle! Desinate 1 4,391 03-30-2009, 10:24 AM
Last Post: Desinate