Thread Rating:
  • 0 Vote(s) - 0 Average
Hi Yáll from Juenteng country Philippines
Hello peeps!

Been in Dubs for about a week now. I cam from the 3rd world country, little known Manila.

Anyone here near mirdif? Lets meet up. Smile

hi enjoy ur stay here

Snype Wrote:hi enjoy ur stay here

Thanks Sir..

Been here a week and i am really enjoying it. People (all nationality) are nice, friendly and helpful.

Hope to meet some forumers here soon!!!!!

hello kabayan
im also a newbie here
****mabuhay tayo, wala na kasing friendster****
[Image: piercedthumb.jpg]
hate signature

agnostic27 Wrote:hello kabayan
im also a newbie here
****mabuhay tayo, wala na kasing friendster****
[Image: piercedthumb.jpg]

Kabayan pala din kita! Yahu!!! Tulungan mo aku mag pa tatu ha.

Kita-kits!

kupsy Wrote:Hello peeps!

Been in Dubs for about a week now. I cam from the 3rd world country, little known Manila.

i dont really like the way you talk about philippines that way .... and pls when you say country ... type the fcking country ... manila is a fcking city !!!!

get you shit sorted out and dont fcking under sell philippines you twat !!!!
Being a DJ is not a GOD given talent !!!!
its a Gift ..... by who ??? .... hmmmm

:lol:

manila is a very rich CIITTYYY that belong to a country named "PHILIPPINES" that you called a 3rd world. tell me my friend, do you have anything against your own homeland which i believed has a very colorful and historical past .rich culture and tradition and most important its loving people?. it belong to a third world because of peOple like you who doesnt show respect and sell out your motherland. with that attitude OF yours might not survive to a BIGGER world out there.GROW UP
to see is to believe

kyle Wrote: