Thread Rating:
  • 0 Vote(s) - 0 Average
Trouble with pregnancy
Hi guys, I am new to Brisbane, just arrived few weeks before and I just found out that I am pregnant. I don’t think I am in a position to have a baby now. What options do I have?

are you married?

if not, you need to head back home and deal with the situation. If you're pregnant without being married, you'll be put in prison, your baby will stay with you till he/she is 1 year old. then taken away..

don't go to the doctor..they have the duty to report to the police if a woman is pregnant and unmarried.. :?

good luck
Push the envelope.

rachell Wrote:Hi guys, I am new to Brisbane, just arrived few weeks before and I just found out that I am pregnant. I don’t think I am in a position to have a baby now. What options do I have?

You should have been thought when you used to think, “ using condom is same as eating chocolate with wrapper”. when condoms were first distributed to Philippians, they started making balloon and played wid them ,but you shouldn’t have done like that..........

Go Go Go Bobbie ,share you experience with her Smile Well we have Bobbie who has expertise in condoms , toys and she also has insight about illegitimate kids.

HP, you remind me of the bullies who shove little kids around. It's pathetic.

I've seen your posts in numerous other threads; the glaring similarity --aside from your rather limited grasp of the english language-- is that you posts are uniformly derogatory, insulting or mocking. It takes a small, small man to win that kind of praise.

Your loud-mouthed, eggregious behaviour is desperate. I've seen five-year-olds with better manners.

To whomever is moderating on these boards, can you please step in? With the exception of HPs consistent put-downs and insults, these are great boards with a lot of good information - but it's jerks like this who ruin them.

Rahcell;

Bobby is understating the situation. Make plans to get OUT or get MARRIED now.