Thread Rating:
  • 0 Vote(s) - 0 Average
Film industry in Brisbane
Hi everyone
I'm planning to come to Brisbane sometimes this year. Does anyone know if there is any film studios? My occupation is a scenic painter, sign painter and also photographer. I apreciate every information from You.
Dona

dona Wrote:Hi everyone
I'm planning to come to Brisbane sometimes this year. Does anyone know if there is any film studios? My occupation is a scenic painter, sign painter and also photographer. I appreciate every information from You.
Dona

yeah we got the brisbane Agnes
an im sure there are alot of studios in there cause there are alot of tv stations which are now based in brisbane

so jst search brisbane Agnes on the net might bring up something helpful for you

alright baby

laterz
Big Tic J

yea yea hahahahahhahahha (laterz) hahahahahahahhahahahah
ma bad hahahahhahahahaa
ish

Thanks Lamot for the info. Dona

any time baby aint a thang

an yo ISH wat u laughin at nigger

hey yo dona can you call someone a nigger in canada?

well down here you can we dont got none of them race relation rights know wat im saying as matter a fact once you get down here im gonna send the nigger ISH to help tidy your garden an shit up know wat im saying

might give the mutha fucker a feel of wat his grandaddy was going through in the fields

now i aint white an i aint dissrespectin negro's

im just tryin to take the nigger ISH back to his roots

u feel me

hahahahahahh haaaaaaaiiiiiii ISH you like that local with vocal laugh

hahaha u feeeling it son

hahaha

laterz vatto
Big Tic J

hahahahah i feel ur shit
but lemme take u back to ur roots
when you never had loot
so u came to suck my Wakerleyk & i gave u tha boot
& am proud to be young gifted & black
u brown shit i bet u heard that
u wanted i got it bitch this aint payback
hahahaha