| newer topics <<< | >>> older topics |
| BOOKS Review & Exchange |
| Due to numerous requests I have made seperate sticky so you can comment about the books you have read and your ratings. If it is popular we can have seperate forum section! So start reviewing :D ... |
| New Australian Indie Film about Rugby League in the 80's |
| There is a new Australian film called “ The Final Winter ” coming out this month. You may have heard about this film from your mates or seen it mentioned on The Footy Show. The trailer is now o ... |
| F/S:VEGETABLE OIL.SUNFLOWER OIL..JATROPHA OIL..PALM OIL..B |
| EMAIL: CHONGOIL@YAHOO.COM WE ARE SELLER AND EXPORTERS OF ANY KIND OF OIL. COMPANY XMAS PROMO BUY 8MT GET 2 MT FREE. Vegetable Oil for .....................................USD200 Pe ... |
| Playstation 3 Online... |
| gday all, just thought id make up a quick post. I own one of the Semi-New Playstation 3's and im just wondering if there is anyone on the forums here that is interested in having an online match some ... |
| Vote for The Final Winter at the Inside Filim Awards! |
| I've just noticed that The Final Winter is eligible for this year's Inside Film Awards. If you want to make your opinion count and help support local films, go to IF Awards to log in/register (it's f ... |
| Free Evermore Concert - anyone going? |
| Anyone going to the free gig at Springfield? ... |
| Movies you watched this week |
| Post the movies you watched this week any language and give brief description if you want to. ... |
| My super ex? |
| Anyone watched it? What do you think? ... |
| Review - The Chronicles of Narnia - 2005 |
| What did you expect that's a kids movie :) I loved the special effects though :) ... |
| Crash |
| Yeah I loved the movie, really insightful! ... |
| memoirs of a geisha |
| just saw it....amazing...beautiful...evocative...but i am sure the book must have been anothere great experiance...nonetheless loved the movie...oh dont bother seeing "history of violence" bsaolute ... |
| Match Point |
| Not a full review... just a very high recomendation. This is great work by Woody Allen. Painful to watch at times in the same way as Closer but with charaters you are more apt to root for. Definit ... |
| REVIEW: Underworld Evolution |
| Directed by Len Wiseman Starring:Kate Beckinsale .... Selene Scott Speedman .... Michael Corvin Tony Curran .... Marcus Derek Jacobi .... Corvinus (as Sir Derek Jacobi) Bill Nighy .... Vikto ... |
| Dj set by my mate from scotland feel free to download |
| http://www.djmixtape.net/?page=mixinfo&mixid=535 ... |
| 80's music is the best! |
| Sorry to say this, I am a great fan of music and what is on offer today, but IMHO the music and bands that were around in the 80's/early 90's are by far, the best. Yeah, i may be living in a timewar ... |